Contact

It's all about connections.

Contact Information

Flippins Trenching
2645 Marion Drive / Las Vegas, NV 89115
Office: 702.643.2211 / Fax: 702.643.2406
estimating@flippins.com

Any questions?

Name

Email

Questions or Comments

Our Team

ken sr

Ken Flippin
President
kenneth@flippins.com

ken jr

Ken Flippin Jr.
General Manager / Safety
kenjr@flippins.com

billy

William Orcutt
Field Operations
billy@flippins.com

mel

Mel Allen
Estimating
mel@flippins.com

paula

Paula Kitchen
Office Manager
paula@flippins.com

pat

Patrick Burrus
Estimator
patrick@flippins.com

Brent Jeffries

Brent Jeffries
Foreman
brent@flippins.com

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera
Foreman
luis@flippins.com

Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson
Safety / Sales
dwayne@flippins.com

bbb contact

Contact Us